Single Woman Travels! on Multiple platforms

Hello fellow Travelers on the world!

I’d just like to let you know that I’ve moved my site – SingleWomanTravels.com from Tumblr to WordPress (overnight)!

I am stepping into the next phase. For the last 2 months, I have been on a posting rampage – trying to write 1 post per day on WordPress. It’s been hectic and fun!! There are so many travel tips and past travel experiences that I want to share with you. In March, I will try a different pace.

Aside from posting my own material on WordPress and Tumblr – I will keep reblogging other people’s beautiful photos and quotes on Tumblr. Today I have joined P interest – so feel free to follow me there as well!

While I have your attention, I hope my writings have been helpful. Thank you muchly for following me and reading my posts!! This will be my 200th post on WordPress – how time flies!

I am happy our paths have crossed in this lifetime. Namaste.

Karen – Single Woman Travels!

Leave a Reply

